dweezil.git
2 months agoremoval gtk-engines-xfce-3.2.0 master
dweezil [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:58:14 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
removal gtk-engines-xfce-3.2.0

4 months agox11-misc/plank/plank-0.11.89.ebuild
dweezil [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
x11-misc/plank/plank-0.11.89.ebuild

4 months agonew autosub ebuild from BingLingGroup git
dweezil [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
new autosub ebuild from BingLingGroup git

4 months agoxfce-base removal
dweezil [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 19:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
xfce-base removal

4 months agoplank ebuild bump, removal of xfce-extra
dweezil [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 19:24:57 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
plank ebuild bump, removal of xfce-extra

11 months agoremove smplayer live ebuild
dweezil [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
remove smplayer live ebuild

13 months agodon't use this eclass for plank
dweezil [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:09:01 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
don't use this eclass for plank

13 months agoyet another plank dependency typo
dweezil [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
yet another plank dependency typo

13 months agoplank dependency fix
dweezil [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:01:14 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
plank dependency fix

13 months agoUpdate Plank Manifest
dweezil [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:57:34 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Update Plank Manifest

13 months agonew ubuntu-versionator.eclass
dweezil [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
new ubuntu-versionator.eclass

13 months agonew plank ebuild
dweezil [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:42:23 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
new plank ebuild

19 months agoradarr version push
dweezil [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
radarr version push

2 years agonew thunar-9999 ebuild w/ patched xfdesktop github/master
dweezil [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 16:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
new thunar-9999 ebuild w/ patched xfdesktop

2 years agonew requests ebuild
dweezil [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
new requests ebuild

2 years agoinitial bamf and plank ebuilds
dweezil [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 18:04:24 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
initial bamf and plank ebuilds

2 years agoInitial sonarr & radarr ebuilds
dweezil [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Initial sonarr & radarr ebuilds

2 years agoremove ebuilds no longer in use
dweezil [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
remove ebuilds no longer in use

2 years agoupdated sickrage-9999 init and ebuild
dweezil [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
updated sickrage-9999 init and ebuild

2 years agoInitial autosub ebuild
dweezil [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Initial autosub ebuild

3 years agoworking kodi-9999 ebuild
dweezil [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 10:04:01 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
working kodi-9999 ebuild

3 years agochang charade dependency to dev-python/chardet
dweezil [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:01:14 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
chang charade dependency to dev-python/chardet

3 years agompv remove --disable-gpl3 flag
dweezil [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
mpv remove  --disable-gpl3 flag

3 years agoresidualvm dependency update
dweezil [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 09:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
residualvm dependency update

3 years agoPLOCALES update smplayer
dweezil [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
PLOCALES update smplayer

3 years agosubliminal add dependencies
dweezil [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:36:04 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
subliminal add dependencies

3 years agogntp-1.0 patch
dweezil [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:42:34 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
gntp-1.0 patch

3 years agoMerge pull request #711 OpenGLGraphicsManager: Revamp
dweezil [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge pull request #711 OpenGLGraphicsManager: Revamp

3 years agobroken patch removal
dweezil [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:46:33 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
broken patch removal

3 years agoremove broken patch
dweezil [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 07:30:09 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
remove broken patch

3 years agoremove 0.8-growler-support-gntp-1.0.patch
dweezil [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 08:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
remove 0.8-growler-support-gntp-1.0.patch

3 years agoinitial nzbget live ebuild
dweezil [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 08:20:09 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
initial nzbget live ebuild

3 years agomajor old ebuilds cleanup
dweezil [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 08:15:23 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
major old ebuilds cleanup

3 years agodocs/pt/gpl.html removal
dweezil [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 16:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
docs/pt/gpl.html removal

3 years agoremove libavfilter option
dweezil [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 12:29:08 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
remove libavfilter option

3 years agofreetype from https://github.com/alexjp/ajpmods
dweezil [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:39:43 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
freetype from https://github.com/alexjp/ajpmods

4 years agosmplayer live ebuild update
dweezil [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 16:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
smplayer live ebuild update

4 years agowrong folder sickrage
dweezil [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:41:31 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
wrong folder sickrage

4 years agoswitch to https://github.com/SickRage/SickRage
dweezil [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
switch to https://github.com/SickRage/SickRage

4 years agodoins cleanup
dweezil [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 19:20:41 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
doins cleanup

4 years agorenamed example.conf to mpv.conf
dweezil [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 10:22:10 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
renamed example.conf to mpv.conf

4 years agoremoved CHANGELOG.txt from ebuild
dweezil [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 11:03:05 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
removed CHANGELOG.txt from ebuild

4 years agoremove pvr use flag
dweezil [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
remove pvr use flag

4 years agogvfs ebuild with libgdata dependency optional
dweezil [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 08:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
gvfs ebuild with libgdata dependency optional

4 years agoremove autoProcessTV and tornado
dweezil [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
remove autoProcessTV and tornado

4 years agoconfigobj patch removal
dweezil [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
configobj patch removal

4 years agoremove vaapi-vpp flag
dweezil [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
remove vaapi-vpp flag

4 years agoremove use-system-configobj-and-feedparser.patch
dweezil [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
remove use-system-configobj-and-feedparser.patch

4 years agoBug 562394 - =media-libs/libass-0.13.0: update blockers as enca USE
dweezil [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:50:19 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Bug 562394 - =media-libs/libass-0.13.0: update blockers as enca USE
was dropped

4 years agorename binary to libfreshwrapper-flashplayer.so
dweezil [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 18:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
rename binary to libfreshwrapper-flashplayer.so

4 years agosickrage ebuild update
dweezil [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:26:19 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
sickrage ebuild update

4 years agoremoved postproc doc
dweezil [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:25:27 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
removed postproc doc

4 years agompv ebuild dropped ladspa and libbs2b support
dweezil [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 19:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
mpv ebuild dropped ladspa and libbs2b support

4 years agoinitial iucode-tool ebuild
dweezil [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
initial iucode-tool ebuild

4 years agoreadme update
dweezil [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 11:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
readme update

4 years agosickrage git ebuild develop branch
dweezil [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
sickrage git ebuild develop branch

4 years agofixed dependency
dweezil [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
fixed dependency

4 years agoremove lowercased patch
dweezil [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:59:18 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
remove lowercased patch

4 years agomonitorix live ebuild w/ fixed dependency
dweezil [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
monitorix live ebuild w/ fixed dependency

4 years agofix dependency virtual
dweezil [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
fix dependency virtual

4 years agoadd freshplayerplugin libav dependency
dweezil [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:22:31 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
add freshplayerplugin libav dependency

4 years agoadd lib4l dependency for freshplayerplugin ebuild
dweezil [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
add lib4l dependency for freshplayerplugin ebuild

4 years agostevedore ebuild with fix for "pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: The
dweezil [Mon, 4 May 2015 13:53:11 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
stevedore ebuild with fix for "pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: The
'argparse' distribution was not found and is required by stevedore"
error

4 years agopynzbget initial ebuild
dweezil [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
pynzbget initial ebuild

4 years agonew eternal lands 1.9.4 data
dweezil [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 14:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
new eternal lands 1.9.4 data

4 years agoinitial freshplayerplugin live ebuild
dweezil [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 12:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
initial freshplayerplugin live ebuild

4 years agoinitial sabnzbd 0.8.x ebuild
dweezil [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 14:41:01 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
initial sabnzbd 0.8.x ebuild

4 years agoeternal lands dependency fix
dweezil [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:06:17 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
eternal lands dependency fix

4 years agomonitorix ebuild dependency fix
dweezil [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:49:59 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
monitorix ebuild dependency fix

4 years agonvidia drivers 346.47 ebuild bump
dweezil [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:14:31 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
nvidia drivers 346.47 ebuild bump

4 years agoinitial mpv live ebuild
dweezil [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
initial mpv live ebuild

4 years agonzbget 15.0-r1241 ebuild bump
dweezil [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
nzbget 15.0-r1241 ebuild bump

4 years agoinitial mono 3.12.1 ebuild
dweezil [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:23:24 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
initial mono 3.12.1 ebuild

4 years agoxfce 4.12 is now in portage
dweezil [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
xfce 4.12 is now in portage

4 years agonzbget ebuild Testing version: 15.0-r1228 (March 4, 2015)
dweezil [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:56:28 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
nzbget ebuild Testing version: 15.0-r1228 (March 4, 2015)

4 years agoxfce 4.12 ebuilds
dweezil [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
xfce 4.12 ebuilds

4 years agonvidia-drivers 346.47 ebuild bump
dweezil [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
nvidia-drivers 346.47 ebuild bump

4 years agonvidia drivers 346.47 ebuild
dweezil [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
nvidia drivers 346.47 ebuild

4 years agoselenium 2.44 ebuild
dweezil [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
selenium 2.44 ebuild

4 years agonzbget ebuild fix
dweezil [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:25:28 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
nzbget ebuild fix

4 years agonzbget initial ebuild
dweezil [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 11:24:38 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
nzbget initial ebuild

5 years agonvidia-drivers-346.22.ebuild patched for kernel 3.18
dweezil [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
nvidia-drivers-346.22.ebuild patched for kernel 3.18

5 years agoremove old patches
dweezil [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:54:00 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
remove old patches

5 years agogst-plugins-base 1.4.4 ebuild / gstreamer wrong directory
dweezil [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 07:14:37 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
gst-plugins-base 1.4.4 ebuild / gstreamer wrong directory

5 years agogstreamer and gst-plugins-libav 1.4.4 ebuild
dweezil [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 06:45:41 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
gstreamer and gst-plugins-libav 1.4.4 ebuild

5 years agosmplayer live ebuild
dweezil [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 17:36:30 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
smplayer live ebuild

5 years agothunar archive plugin live ebuild with engrampa support
dweezil [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:24:12 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
thunar archive plugin live ebuild with engrampa support

5 years agonew engrampa ebuild with no caja dependency
dweezil [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 18:06:29 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
new engrampa ebuild with no caja dependency

5 years agoscummvm live ebuild EE patch removal
dweezil [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 13:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
scummvm live ebuild EE patch removal

5 years agoManifest update
dweezil [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Manifest update

5 years agonew xfce4 weather plugin live ebuild
dweezil [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
new xfce4 weather plugin live ebuild

5 years agolowercased paths patch - pull request #391
dweezil [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
lowercased paths patch - pull request #391

5 years agofix monitorix ebuild dependency on rrdtool graph use flag
dweezil [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 15:36:45 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
fix monitorix ebuild dependency on rrdtool graph use flag

5 years agoguessit-0.8 ebuild bump
dweezil [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
guessit-0.8 ebuild bump

5 years agobabelfish 0.5.3 ebuild bump
dweezil [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:19:00 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
babelfish 0.5.3 ebuild bump

5 years agoremove argparse dependency, add stevedore dependency
dweezil [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 15:05:29 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
remove argparse dependency, add stevedore dependency

5 years agogithub readme update
dweezil [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
github readme update

5 years agogithub readme update
dweezil [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
github readme update

5 years agonew github readme
dweezil [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:31:48 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
new github readme

5 years agolayman.xml files
dweezil [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 10:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
layman.xml files